Calendrier 2018

Sat. September 22, 2018
2:00 PM EDT
Men's Soccer
Mohawk
Fanshawe
4:00 PM ADT
Men's Soccer
Holland
UNBSJ
@ Canada Games Stadium, 100 Tucker Park Rd, Saint John, NB E2K 5E2, Map: http://ow.ly/vdJx30lFTBa
4:00 PM ADT
Men's Soccer
UKC
Crandall
4:00 PM ADT
Men's Soccer
Dalhousie AC
St. Thomas
3:00 PM EDT
Men's Soccer
Niagara
Redeemer
Royals Soccer Complex
3:00 PM EDT
Men's Soccer
St. Clair
Lambton
3:15 PM EDT
Men's Soccer
St. Lawrence
Fleming
4:00 PM EDT
Men's Soccer
U of T Mississauga
Conestoga
Budd Park Field #1
2:00 PM MDT
Men's Soccer
Medicine Hat College
Red Deer College
2:00 PM MDT
Men's Soccer
Lethbridge College
Lakeland College
2:00 PM MDT
Men's Soccer
Ambrose
Olds College
2:00 PM MDT
Men's Soccer
Concordia University of Edmonton
NAIT
2:00 PM MDT
Men's Soccer
The King's University
University of Alberta-Augustana
4:00 PM MDT
Men's Soccer
CMU Blazers
SAIT
3:30 PM PDT
Men's Soccer
Langara
VIU
3:30 PM PDT
Men's Soccer
Capilano
Douglas
7:30 PM EDT
Men's Soccer
Cambrian
Humber
Soccer Centre